Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Final Scottish Division Three 2009/2010 league table

Season completed Saturday, 1st May 2010 (click column headings to re-sort)

Division & season   
View type
  Home Away Overall  
# Team Pl W D L F A W D L F A W D L F A Pts GD
1 Livingston 36 14 2 2 32 12 10 4 4 31 13 24 6 6 63 25 78 +38
2 Forfar Athletic 36 9 6 3 34 21 9 3 6 25 23 18 9 9 59 44 63 +15
3 East Stirlingshire 36 12 2 4 32 19 7 2 9 18 27 19 4 13 50 46 61 +4
4 Queen's Park 36 7 2 9 24 27 8 4 6 18 15 15 6 15 42 42 51 0
5 Albion Rovers 36 9 5 4 21 12 4 6 8 14 23 13 11 12 35 35 50 0
6 Berwick Rangers 36 9 3 6 19 18 5 5 8 27 32 14 8 14 46 50 50 -4
7 Stranraer 36 8 5 5 25 23 5 3 10 23 31 13 8 15 48 54 47 -6
8 Annan Athletic 36 7 6 5 19 16 4 4 10 22 26 11 10 15 41 42 43 -1
9 Elgin City 36 3 2 13 19 36 6 5 7 27 23 9 7 20 46 59 34 -13
10 Montrose 36 1 6 11 16 35 4 3 11 14 28 5 9 22 30 63 24 -33
Play-off matches
Date Round Match Att.
Wed 5th MaySemi Final 1st LegEast Stirlingshire 0 Forfar Athletic 1487
Wed 5th MaySemi Final 1st LegQueen's Park 0 Arbroath 4651
Sat 8th MaySemi Final 2nd LegArbroath 2 Queen's Park 2588
Sat 8th MaySemi Final 2nd LegForfar Athletic 2 East Stirlingshire 2745
Wed 12th MayFinal 1st LegArbroath 0 Forfar Athletic 01,027
Sun 16th MayFinal 2nd LegForfar Athletic 2 Arbroath 02,207
Attendance records
Highest Match Date   Lowest Match Date
1,621 Livingston 0-0 Berwick Rgrs. Sat 17th Apr   145 Stranraer 2-1 Elgin City Tue 16th Mar
1,500 Livingston 2-3 Forfar Ath. Sat 10th Apr   200 Montrose 4-5 Stranraer Sat 16th Jan
1,480 Livingston 1-0 East Stirling Sat 1st May   203 Elgin City 0-1 Queen's Park Tue 30th Mar
1,267 Livingston 3-0 Stranraer Sat 5th Dec   205 Stranraer 1-2 East Stirling Sat 21st Nov
1,136 Livingston 2-1 Stranraer Sat 20th Mar   207 Stranraer 0-2 Elgin City Sat 3rd Oct
1,091 Livingston 1-2 Forfar Ath. Sat 12th Dec   210 Stranraer 1-0 Forfar Ath. Sat 31st Oct
Sign up now to receive our FREE BORDERERS MAD Newsletter