Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Berwick Rangers's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
49 10 4 8 7 7 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 6 8 29 31
Away 19 7 4 8 23 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 10 16 52 57
Click here to view Berwick Rangers's complete league history View Berwick Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 03 Aug 2002 Brechin City A League W 4-2 Wood 16, 36, 84; Smith 74 (og) 501 Report Stats Table
Tue 06 Aug 2002 INVERNESS CALEDONIAN THISTLE H Sc.Chl.Cup W 1-0 Bennett 67 (pen) 338 Report Stats  
Sat 10 Aug 2002 RAITH ROVERS H League D 1-1 Wood 3 804 Report Stats Table
Tue 13 Aug 2002 AIRDRIE UNITED H Sc.Chl.Cup W 2-0       Stats  
Sat 17 Aug 2002 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-2   511 Report Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 2002 QUEEN'S PARK H Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-2   407   Stats  
Sat 24 Aug 2002 Hamilton Academical A League W 2-1 Bonnar 12 (og); Dobbins 72 (og) 1,486 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2002 DUMBARTON H League L 1-2 Burke 46 509 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 2002 ARBROATH H Sc.Lg.Cup W 4-2 Forrest 6; Wood 34, 84; Burke 40 263 Report Stats  
Sat 14 Sep 2002 STRANRAER H League L 3-4 Smith 29, 52; Wood 31 388 Report Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 Forfar Athletic A League W 2-0 Neil 8; Smith 32 483 Report Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 2002 PARTICK THISTLE H Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-3   563 Report Stats  
Sat 28 Sep 2002 COWDENBEATH H League W 2-1 Smith 45; Forrest 78 458 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 2002 Airdrie United A League L 1-2 Forrest 7 1,349 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 Raith Rovers A League W 2-1 Wood 53; Smith 69 1,906 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2002 BRECHIN CITY H League L 0-3   410 Report Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2002 Dumbarton A League W 2-1 Burke 53; Wood 90 763 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2002 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 2-1 Burke 44, 84 461 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 2002 Stranraer A League L 0-1   365   Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2002 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Burke 9; Forrest 53 387 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2002 AIRDRIE UNITED H League D 2-2 Wood 55, 57 607 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2002 Montrose A Sc. F.A.Cup L 1-2 Burke 89 301 Report Stats  
Sat 14 Dec 2002 Cowdenbeath A League W 2-1 Smith 11; Burke 90 306 Report Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 2-2 Neill 80; Burke 89 543 Report Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 2003 DUMBARTON H League L 0-1   580 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2003 STRANRAER H League W 1-0 Smith 80 422 Report Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2003 Brechin City A League D 2-2 McNicoll 8; Burke 20 402 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 COWDENBEATH H League L 1-2 Smith 61 530 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2003 RAITH ROVERS H League D 1-1 Burke 1 820 Report Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 2003 Hamilton Academical A League L 0-3   626 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2003 Stenhousemuir A League L 0-1   623 Report Stats Table
Tue 04 Mar 2003 Forfar Athletic A League D 2-2 Brown 40; Burke 80 420 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2003 HAMILTON ACADEMICAL H League W 1-0 Burke 73 406 Report Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 Dumbarton A League D 2-2 Burke 71; McEwan 90 (og) 915 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2003 FORFAR ATHLETIC H League D 0-0   389 Report Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 2003 Airdrie United A League L 0-2   1,276 Report Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2003 Stranraer A League D 0-0   251 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 AIRDRIE UNITED H League L 0-3   631 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 Cowdenbeath A League W 1-0 Forrest 9 256 Report Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 BRECHIN CITY H League W 2-0 Wood 28, 89 442 Report Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2003 Raith Rovers A League L 0-1   2,746 Report Stats Table
Sat 10 May 2003 STENHOUSEMUIR H League D 0-0   579 Report Stats Table