Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Berwick Rangers's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
63 9 14 11 11 5 13 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 7 7 5 38 33
Away 22 7 6 9 30 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 41 14 13 14 68 62
Click here to view Berwick Rangers's complete league history View Berwick Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 31 Jul 2010 Peterhead A Sc.Lg.Cup L 0-1   399   Stats  
Sat 07 Aug 2010 Albion Rovers A League D 2-2 Gordon 32; Currie 85 369   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Partick Thistle A Sc.Chl.Cup L 1-2 McLean 28 931   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 ELGIN CITY H League W 6-2 McLeod 4; Gribben 11, 34, 50; O'Reilly 39;
Currie 52
409   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Clyde A League W 4-1 Notman 8; Currie 64, 84; O'Reilly 70 772   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Queen's Park A League W 2-0 Gribben 29 (pen); O'Reilly 52 479   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 ARBROATH H League W 4-1 O'Reilly 21; Gribben 24, 28, 51 441   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 STRANRAER H League D 2-2 Gribben 28; Brazil 88 489   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 East Stirlingshire A League D 0-0   383   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Gribben 1, 30 448   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Montrose A League D 1-1 Gribben 25 376   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Clyde A Sc. F.A.Cup W 2-1   534   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 2010 QUEEN'S PARK H League D 1-1 Gribben 76 520   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Arbroath A League L 2-3 Brazil 19; McLeod 52 402   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 CLYDE H League W 2-1 Little 79; Currie 81 (pen) 432   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Cove Rangers A Sc. F.A.Cup W 3-0   250   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Stranraer A League D 1-1 Brazil 2 267   Stats Table
Sun 09 Jan 2011 CELTIC H Sc. F.A.Cup L 0-2   3,877   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 ARBROATH H League L 0-4   369 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Queen's Park A League L 0-1   485 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 East Stirlingshire A League L 0-1   341 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 ANNAN ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 Gray 25; Little 43 311 Report Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Clyde A League L 0-2   385   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Montrose A League D 1-1 O'Reilly 69 301 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 MONTROSE H League W 1-0 Currie 89 285   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Albion Rovers A League W 1-0 O'Reilly 20 373 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Mar 2011 Annan Athletic A League D 1-1 Gribben 74 309   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 ELGIN CITY H League W 4-0 Gray 25, 35, 76; Gribben 33 305 Report Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League W 3-0 Gribben 12, 79; McLean 46 266   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Arbroath A League L 1-2 Hill 90+2 (og) 491 Report Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2011 ALBION ROVERS H League L 1-6 Gray 8 258   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 QUEEN'S PARK H League W 3-1 Currie 37 (pen); Greenhill 45+2, 74 398 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 2011 Elgin City A League W 2-1 Currie 53; Currie 83 412   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2011 EAST STIRLINGSHIRE H League D 1-1 Brazil 90 367 Report Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 2011 STRANRAER H League D 3-3 McLeod 9; Gribben 40; Gray 77 297   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Stranraer A League L 1-3 Currie 56 331 Report Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 MONTROSE H League L 0-1   353 Report Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Annan Athletic A League W 3-2 Gray 17, 44; Currie 53 515 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 CLYDE H League D 1-1 Currie 59 427 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Elgin City A League L 2-3 Currie 13, 20 496 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 ALBION ROVERS H League D 2-2 Brazil 42; Ponton 49 436 Report Stats Table